To Our Moms, Mother Earth, Mother Nature

To our beloved Mothers, Mother Earth, Mother Nature…

This Mother’s Day
This Mother’s Day
A very special time to say
I thank you for all your special ways
You show your care for me each day

Thank you for your smiles
They make me feel good inside

Thank you for your hugs
They make me feel that I am loved

Thank you for my food
And so many nice things that you do

Chorus

Thank you, when I cry
You make me feel better and dry my eyes

Thank you for your help
You think about me, I can tell

Thank you for your love
I think you are beautiful

Happy Mother’s Day


lyrics: jack hartmann

😀 we all love you Mom..

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Ditulis dalam Tak Berkategori

Silakan komentar, 'like' juga oke

